Pumpkinmania, Runnin’ Wild

Pumpkin BeersJust got back from Craft Beer Cellar Braintree and after dropping a stupid amount of money on beer, I came back with 16 pumpkin brews (plus a couple stouts). Not all sixteen are pictured above.

As you’ve probably figured out, I’m a huge pumpkin beer fan. I plan on reviewing all of these beers and possibly a couple others since I didn’t see the Smuttynose, Dogfish Head or Buffalo Bill’s pumpkin ales. Any other pumpkin beers I should add to make it an even 20/25?

I’ll also be brewing my maple pumpkin ale this week. Very excited to try that again this year with a little more talent in my game.

View original post

Leave a Reply

