The Monday Mash – June 23, 2014

West Coast Beer Geek

Last week I actually got a chance to adventure around Vancouver, just north of it to be exact, in Porteau Cove BC Provincial Park which is one of my absolute favourite places to camp due to it’s awesomeness and relative closeness to where I live. We are avid campers (we’ll call it luxury tenting) and have taken our kids since they were a few months old to many different places on the west coast and interior so I was excited to get back out, test out some new gear and of course drink some great beer! In other news we had some minimum pricing / unhappy hour changes in BC to which I think the nicest way to describe it is the word asshatery. Anyway, here is my weekly update.

My Favourite Craft Beer’s from Last Week:

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

