Nashville Craft Beer Week 2014

Beer in Nashville

20140623-172635-62795662.jpg
working the taps at 12 South Taproom

I’m just back from a week in North Carolina and I’ve got a number of things to attend to that don’t involve beer (actually) as well as finishing my phirx On the Road series from the trip and getting something into my fermenters (yesterday I brewed a Sorachi Ace Saison and today an IPA) – but – today is the first day of Nashville Craft Beer Week 2014. I’d be remiss if I didn’t post at least an announcement here. We can’t have that.

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

