Six-Pack Project: Visiting New Frontiers

This Is Why I'm Drunk

six pack-beer

I am thrilled to share the latest round of Six-Pack Project posts from fellow beer writers who have joined the effort to sing the praises of their home state’s beer culture.

Since starting this effort in May, I’ve been lucky to corral 28 writers from around the country to highlight 23 states and three foreign countries. Today, both those numbers grow.

I can’t thank everyone enough for making the Six-Pack Project a success. I had no idea what would come of it when it first started and it’s been exciting to read about beer I never would have heard of, let alone finding people who have spontaneously decided to join – all thanks to a passion for beer.

That said, I’m going to make a slight change to the Six-Pack Project for future posts. I will continue to try and create monthly posts on This is Why I’m Drunk to…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

