It’s been a while…

The last month and a half has been a blur, I’d like to think I took a vacation from blogging but really life just got really hectic and busy for a while. Regardless of not writing it didn’t stop me from attending events and consuming large quantities of beer. With that being said here’s a little recap.

To start off school is almost done and even though this isn’t beer related it’s a big reason why my entries have been lacking. October 4th I’ll officially be done school and have a Welding & Fabrication certificate. I’ve been working really hard completing the in-class component of the level 1 apprenticeship. So with the weeks winding down I’ve been knee deep in shop projects, theory assignments, and exams.

Now back to beer…

In July I was interviewed by Chris Cline of Digestive Tracks on CKCU FM (Chris is also an editor…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

