It’s a Feel Good Friday, and We are Celebrating the Greenville House of Pizza

Little Utopia

It’s another Feel Good Friday. Not least because I am SO excited that my workweek is done today, I’m feeling good. Little Utopia may be starting up a bi-monthly (or so) Feel Good Friday column. One of the top complaints (I think, because I’ve never done an empirical study on this) people have about the news is that it is too depressing and sometimes even too horrifying, or it’s just this type of thing, which, admittedly, is hilarious. Personally, I can’t read much of the news at night because it is so upsetting to me that I either can’t sleep at all, or I have bad dreams. In reaction to this, we want to alert our readers to the small and sweet things that make us human. Last Friday, I wrote about something close to my heart: a strong and sacrificial marriage. This week, I bring you something…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

