Tap it Tuesday 9.10.13

taphandle

20130910-182136.jpg
We are on vacation this week in our home town. Just relaxing, doing the things we are normally too busy to do. We hit the gym this morning so now we get to enjoy a little happy hour action at Cascade Brewing. Every Tuesday I get an email from them for their Tap It Tuesday “event” when they tap a new beer “live from the barrel.” I’m tempted each week when I get the email, but normally pass to keep my date with Gym. But this week we really lucked out, being on vacation for one, and secondly, for getting a good luck of the draw! This is what greeted me in my inbox this afternoon:

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

