Community Beer Works Rutherford B. Haze

Originally posted on Good Beer Better Hats:

My beautiful picture

Brew: Rutherford B. Haze

Brewery: Community Beer Works

Style: Belgian Pale Ale with Wheat

ABV: 5.4%

Tasting Notes: This brew comes to us by way of a fresh growler filled by none other then one of CBW’s owner/ operators Mr. Ethan Cox of Craft Beer Talk fame! Given that Buffalo is about an hour drive I sadly don’t find my way out there as often as I’d wish for both CBW and any number of other craft beer and non-craft beer related activities. Lucky for us I happen to have a dentist appointment and a GPS to point out the fact that I was only eight short miles from CBW and a fresh pour of some delicious craft beers! All that aside there is a brew here that despite my overly active imagination isn’t going to review itself….slacker. So this beer pours a hazy straw color and has a very…

View original 424 more words

Leave a Reply

